Committee

Your club committee representatives are:

PositionNameClub email
ChairSimon Mayeschair@westendrunners.co.uk
Vice ChairLisa Pendery-Hunt
Club SecretaryRachel Congrevesecretary@westendrunners.co.uk
Treasurer / ResultsAndrew Jonestreasurer@westendrunners.co.uk
Membership SecretaryAnn Popovichmembershipsecretary@westendrunners.co.uk
Men’s CaptainRob Leemenscaptain@westendrunners.co.uk
Women’s CaptainSue Bosleywomenscaptain@westendrunners.co.uk
Coaching Co-ordinatorJules Olivercoaching@westendrunners.co.uk
Comms Co-ordinatorCiaran Davisonevents@westendrunners.co.uk
Social SecretaryEmily Hall
Kit Officer / General MemberYvonne Beckwithkit@westendrunners.co.uk
General MemberRosin Knight
General MemberGary Ashwell

Newsletter

Editors: Lauren Elmore, Lis Gibbs, Paul Holdich

Content submissions: news@westendrunners.co.uk

Deadline: 6pm Sunday

Race Contact Emails

West End 8Carl Huntwe8@westendrunners.co.uk
West End XCElaine O’Connorxc@westendrunners.co.uk
Windmill Fell RaceMark Lambell